Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

 
Staff INSET Monday 6th September & Tuesday 7th September 2021
Term Starts Wednesday 8th September 2021
Half Term Monday 18th - Friday 29th October 2021 (inc)
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

 
Staff INSET Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022 (inc)
Term Ends Friday 25th March 2022

Summer Term 2022

 
Staff INSET Tuesday 19th April & Wednesday 20th April 2022
Term Starts Thursday 21st April 2022
  Early May Bank Holiday - 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 (inc)
  Spring Bank Holiday - 2nd June 2022
Term Ends Friday 8th July 2022 12.00pm

Autumn Term 2022

 
SLT INSET Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022
Staff INSET Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2022
Term Starts Wednesday 7th September 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 4th November 22 (inc)
Term Ends Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

 
Staff INSET Wednesday 4th January 2023
Term Starts Thursday 5th January 2023
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 20th February 2023 (inc)
Term Ends Friday 24th March 2023
  Good Friday 7th April, Easter Monday 10th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

 
Staff INSET Tuesday 18th & Wednesday 19th April 2023
Term Starts Thursday 20th April 2023
  Early May Bank Holiday, 1st May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023 (inc)
  Spring Bank Holiday, 29th May 2023
Term Ends Friday 7th July 2023