Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please click on the attachment below for the Summer Term Calendar and Fixtures.

Spring Term 2018

Staff INSET Monday 8th January
First Half Tuesday 9th January - Friday 9th February
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February (inc)
Second Half Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 12.00pm

 

Summer Term 2018

 
Staff INSET Wednesday 18th April
First Half Thursday 19th April - Friday 25th May
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June (inc)
Second Half Monday 4th June - Friday 6th July 12.00pm

 

Autumn Term 2018

 
Staff INSET Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September
First Half Wednesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November (inc)
Second Half Monday 5th November - Friday 14th December 12.00pm

Spring Term 2019

 
Staff INSET Monday 7th January
First Half Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February (inc)
Second Half Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 12.00pm

Summer Term 2019

 
Staff INSET Wednesday 24th April
First Half Thursday 25th April - Friday 24th May
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May (inc)
Second Half Monday 3rd June - Friday 5th July 12.00pm

Autumn Term 2019

 
Staff INSET Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September
First Half Wednesday 4th September